New Members

Joined 7/19/00 at PADS

pub  1024D/52AC566B 2000-02-10 Michael C. Toren (MCT) <michael@toren.net>
     Key fingerprint = 2FB7 80E0 BBF9 3E62 F4C8  13A9 D674 2149 52AC 566B
uid                            Michael C. Toren (MCT) <mct@netaxs.com>
uid                            Michael C. Toren (MCT) <mct@netisland.net>
sub  2048g/5818771B 2000-02-10

pub  1024D/E4642C01 2000-07-19 Bill Jonas <bj@linuxforce.net> [REVOKED]
     Key fingerprint = B3E2 E03E E859 8A18 62F1  C05B CBE5 06D8 E464 2C01
uid                            Bill Jonas (This address preferred) <bill@billjonas.com>
sub  1024g/C08A8580 2000-07-19

pub  1024D/B3EA8E22 1999-09-15 Chris Fearnley (Dare to be Na´ve) <Chris@CJFearnley.com>
     Key fingerprint = 91C9 D2CB AB50 FB01 86B7  2D5E B586 4017 B3EA 8E22
sub  1024g/55D53FE3 1999-09-15

pub  1024D/0FCC27C6 1999-06-01 David L. Coe <david.coe@someotherplace.org>
     Key fingerprint = A360 2018 526B 3DFF 52BE  E5AA B0F7 E8C6 0FCC 27C6
uid                            David Coe <david.coe@someotherplace.org>
uid                            David L. Coe <davidc@debian.org>
uid                            David Coe <davidc@debian.org>
sub  2048g/ADBFA039 1999-06-01

pub  1024D/80675E65 1997-07-30 Leonard D. Rosenthol <leonardr@lazerware.com>
     Key fingerprint = C76E 0497 C459 182D 0C6B  AB6B CA10 B4DF 8067 5E65
uid                            Leonard D. Rosenthol <leonardr@life-online.org>
uid                            Leonard D. Rosenthol <leonardr@digapp.com>
uid                            Leonard D. Rosenthol <leonardr@westcodesoft.com>
sub  2048g/FD56CD08 1997-07-30

pub  1024D/5AA5BCDF 2000-07-18 Michael J. Leone <userdude@yahoo.com>
     Key fingerprint = 0AA8 DC47 CB63 AE3F C739  6BF9 9AB4 1EF6 5AA5 BCDF
uid                            Michael J. Leone <turgon@mike-leone.com>
sub  2048g/BA1876EE 2000-07-18
Joined 9/20/00 at PADS:
pub  1024D/0E9FF879 2000-09-05 Darxus <Darxus@ChaosReigns.com>
     Key fingerprint = DE37 8846 3B06 B97C F661  D68F 7FB5 B0BE 0E9F F879
sub  1024g/2EEAB976 2000-09-05

pub  1024D/EB281E23 1999-03-12 Alexander M. Shinn (f00f) <ashinn1@umbc.edu>
     Key fingerprint = 919F 5B5E 589D 7FB6 EC3A  8092 1827 0C14 EB28 1E23
uid                            Alexander Shinn <foof@debian.org>
sub  2016g/7018A653 1999-03-12
Joined 10/4/00 at PLUG:
pub  1024D/69350CFC 2000-09-14 Pete Foley <lynchman@speakeasy.org>
     Key fingerprint = A43C 0005 7464 9082 5CFF  478F 0F06 EE93 6935 0CFC
uid                            Pete Foley <pfoley@ecal.com>
sub  1024g/01F4B2E5 2000-09-14

pub  1024D/67A7B584 1999-10-20 Walter C. Mankowski <waltman@netaxs.com>
     Key fingerprint = 77D4 D81D C47D 68FA 9E9E  6A7C 5DF1 9E2B 67A7 B584
sub  1024g/DAF38732 1999-10-20

pub  1024D/D9367DD8 2000-10-03 George E McNeal Jr (george) <gmcneal@op.net>
     Key fingerprint = 059D 6ED7 5251 11FD B35C  6681 887B 6D52 D936 7DD8
sub  1024g/4C6B7663 2000-10-03
Joined 12/6/00 at PLUG:
pub  1024D/8060510A 2000-12-01 Chris Beggy <chrisb@kippona.com>
     Key fingerprint = 6012 F8F8 29B3 67E4 0604  BCD2 F882 88AE 8060 510A
uid                            Chris Beggy <chrisb@eden.com>
uid                            Chris Beggy <chrisb@beggy.org>
uid                            Chris Beggy <chrisb@kippona.net>
sub  1024g/C96975FF 2000-12-01 [expires: 2002-12-01]

pub  1024D/7994A571 2000-12-04 Tony Dominello (Beldon) <beldon@speakeasy.org>
     Key fingerprint = 6DE4 0C7E D722 B720 AA15  1F7D 7E5F E3BD 7994 A571
uid                            Tony Dominello (Tony) <tony_dominello@yahoo.com>
sub  1024g/EA95FD25 2000-12-04
Joined 1/3/01 at PLUG:
pub  1024D/54DA9506 2000-12-15 Joseph B. Welsh (Work E-Mail) <JWelsh@ConsecoDirect.com>
     Key fingerprint = 5C67 0574 7C16 F892 1A6A  3518 DC3C 7813 54DA 9506
sub  1024g/32940FA3 2000-12-15

pub  1024D/52703839 2000-12-30 Mike Phillips <mike_phillips@urscorp.com>
     Key fingerprint = 4BEE BD27 925E 1295 2B3F  C0FC BDF7 4811 5270 3839
sub  1024g/033A7D2B 2000-12-30
Joined 6/6/01 at PLUG:
pub  1024D/8DAC6BEA 2001-02-04 Kevin Mudrick (darkspur) <kevin@furhurts.com>
     Key fingerprint = 5E00 FCDF 79E4 2FEB 629C  AA16 2E0B B526 8DAC 6BEA
sub  2048g/1628A2E1 2001-02-04

pub  1024D/E57369CC 2001-05-03 Michael Bevilacqua <michael@clockbot.net>
     Key fingerprint = 00ED 892D C77F A7D2 E501  9AFB F309 C04B E573 69CC
sub  3072g/A3F38D68 2001-05-03
Joined 7/11/01 at PLUG:
pub  1024D/F1AE6BBC 2001-02-17 M. Jackson Wilkinson <mjwilkin@bowdoin.edu>
     Key fingerprint = AA5C 2809 9D8F 1871 001C  B17D 14FD 4B07 F1AE 6BBC
uid                            M. Jackson Wilkinson <jackw@jounce.net>
uid                            M. Jackson Wilkinson <mwilkins@bowdoin.edu>
sub  1024g/3B5621EC 2001-02-17

pub  1024D/DB7F41B4 2001-03-02 Brian Epstein (ep) <ep@apiary.dhs.org>
     Key fingerprint = F9C8 A715 933E 6A64 C220  482B 02CF B6C8 DB7F 41B4
sub  1024g/EA059DC4 2001-03-02

pub  1024D/343BB2A7 2001-07-11 Adam Schaible (aka kb3edk) <taxindeath@yahoo.com>
     Key fingerprint = 9058 FE0D 4EB1 880A 6CB7  6E1C 9438 351F 343B B2A7
sub  1024g/17B81CE3 2001-07-11 [expires: 2003-07-11]
Joined 8/1/01 at PLUG:
pub  1024D/33E3FE56 2001-07-10 David M. Turner <novalis@novalis.org>
     Key fingerprint = C0CE 8287 AFC4 697C FCCF  EE25 DBC3 EBFC 33E3 FE56
sub  2048g/C1DB44FB 2001-07-10

pub  1024D/7262954A 2001-07-18 John Beck <jbeck@jbwd.net>
     Key fingerprint = 4AB2 1BC8 D07C 2C41 13B5  5CBB F6CF 2E14 7262 954A
sub  2048g/9FED315F 2001-07-18

pub  1024D/C1A6C2DC 2001-07-12 Zachary C Whitley <zachary@whitley.org>
     Key fingerprint = 827B A0A7 89B3 5D1F 1EA2  A53A 503D 9C1F C1A6 C2DC
sub  1024g/FCB3677A 2001-07-12

pub  1024D/19BC76F8 2001-07-31 Ian Reinhart Geiser (geiseri) <geiseri@yahoo.com>
     Key fingerprint = D6A6 7E16 13A9 B5A7 9E18  D1A7 3F2E B64D 19BC 76F8
sub  1024g/ACE8A58C 2001-07-31

pub  1024D/0CF9091A 2001-07-23 gabriel rosenkoetter <gr@eclipsed.net>
     Key fingerprint = 1175 C547 F847 8340 AC62  6C20 F5E8 5A70 0CF9 091A
uid                            gabriel rosenkoetter <rosenkoetter@pobox.com>
uid                            gabriel rosenkoetter <gr@cs.swarthmore.edu>
sub  1024g/E2AD2F4B 2001-07-23


If you believe any of the information on this site to be inaccurate, please email Darxus@ChaosReigns.com.
PLUG Keyring Index
Return to PLUG Index.
Fri Apr 19 23:59:41 EDT 2002
Valid HTML 3.2 & 4.0.
Darxus@ChaosReigns.com